Rasensport Borussia 09 Oedt e.V.
Mitglied im Fußballverband Niederrhein


Kontakt

 Rasensport Borussia 09 Oedt e.V.
Postfach 2240
47929 Grefrath



1. Vorsitzender
Marc Eichberg
marc.eichberg@borussiaoedt.de

2. Geschäftsführer
David Heiss
david.heiss@borussiaoedt.de

Jugendleiter
Bernd Fruhen
bernd.fruhen@borussiaoedt.de

 



2. Vorsitzender
Tobias Wilms
tobias.wilms@borussiaoedt.de

Spielbetrieb Ü32
Olaf Dickhoff
dickhoff@borussiaoedt.de

Obmann
Kevin Eichberg
kevin.eichberg@borussiaoedt.de


 1. Geschäftsführer
Ugur Batur
ugur.batur@borussiaoedt.de

Kassenwart
Pascal Riedel
pascal.riedel@borussiaoedt.de

Vereinsheim
Günther Schinkels
gschinkels@gmail.com

 


Kontaktformular